Christmas & Winter Theme!

Hi peoplez! It’z me Cucca10229 here. I just activated a new theme! It’z a Winter/Holiday Theme!! I wonder when we’ll get hit with a heavy snow. They should make it BLIZZARD on WordPress!!! How awesome would that be? Lol. Did you guys put up your Christmas Trees yet? I want to decorate mine soon. Then theres Christmas shopping for all my friends…… I have a very long list I want to complete before Christmas. Better get started!

P.S. STILL looking for a new name here!!!!!!

                                                    -Cucca10229

2 Comments

  1. jasperislove said,

    December 11, 2008 at 12:14 am

    I love the new winter theme! Lol. And they SHOULD make it blizzard on wordpress! And I don’t know about you, but I didn’t put my christmas tree yet. I mean, there’s still a ways to go until christmas. I’ll probably put it up this weekend.

    Well I can’t wait to see you at the christmas party!!
    ~Lauren!!♥

  2. cucca10229 said,

    December 11, 2008 at 12:28 am

    What’z your blog webadress?


Leave a Reply

