I NEED A NEW NAME!!!

Hey guys it’s Cucca here with a HUGE problem!!! I need a new name for my site, only I can’t deiced on anything. I know it’s random and all, but i don’t want to use random, I want to use something diffrent, something awsome, something that discribes this blog. NOTHING to do with Pokemon, Random or anything like that. OR food.  If you guys could give me some ideas then I could figure the rest out on my own! Try like dark colors, songs, and stuff like that.

                                          You guys are the best!

P.S This would explain why my site is labbled (BLANK)

                                              -Cucca10229

8 Comments

  1. Puddinpie102 said,

    December 5, 2008 at 10:42 pm

    Uhhhhh… I dunno! so whucha’ doin this weekend?

  2. Puddinpie102 said,

    December 6, 2008 at 3:32 pm

    yo c.c. its nikki i think you shood not woory just umm…….I know………….ummmm……………………………………………………..Thats it the dark cove……well thats one chose.

  3. Puddinpie102 said,

    December 6, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    Hi cucca, sorry for that. Nikki got on the comutor and I have no clue what that meanz! Do you think william can do a translate? He knows little kid language.

  4. Puddinpie102 said,

    December 6, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    Nikki wants you to name your site “the dark cove” little kidish if you ask me!

  5. cucca10229 said,

    December 6, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    It’s cleaning weekend at my house since our Cleaning People got into a car acident and they won’t have a car until next weekend. And my mom wants us out of the way so we don’t mess it up more than usual.

  6. Puddinpie102 said,

    December 6, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    I know a place where you can be “out of the way”!

  7. cucca10229 said,

    December 8, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    Weekends over
    I’ve been to your house

    I need to go shopping
    I’m going to Circus L.A.
    I need to decorate the christmas tree
    I have ALOT of homeowrk now a days

    I NEED A NEW NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Eh, but no biggie (NOT!)

  8. Puddinpie102 said,

    December 10, 2008 at 12:41 am

    Ok? Well, I better get to umm… finding something to do. I FOUND SOMETHING TO DO! EDIT MY MUSIC VIDEO! (and watch TV!) YAY TV!


Leave a Reply

