Wooh!!

The dance was awsume!! when I first got there,there was a big line then the princible was joking around and said he will let me and my friend in the side doors for $6. when we got in I bought 2 glow sticks then me nd my friends danced liked crazy!!! They played rock and hip hop music in the gym but I mostly liked the rock!!!when they played a jonas brothers song me and my friends stopped dancing and decided its time to get some soda since we  hate jb(no offense) we did the cha cha slide 2 times! they also played a song by one of my fav bands! the song was the black parade by MCR(my commerical romance) me and my friends took a picture togather for $1. this year was awsume just like last years fall dance!!!!! wooooh!!!!!!

-skittlepony1

6 Comments

  1. Puddinpie102 said,

    October 17, 2008 at 11:53 am

    Wow, that sounds like it was awsome! If my school has a dance I hope it’s like that!

  2. Puddinpie102 said,

    October 17, 2008 at 12:02 pm

    Hi.

  3. Skittlepony1 said,

    October 17, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    it was awsume my friends forced meh to dance and my feet ended up hurting! but I did have a blast! I cant wait for the next dance!!

  4. Skittlepony1 said,

    October 17, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    oh and last year in may we had a Astro Skate Dance it was awsume I hope we have it this year!!!

  5. cucca10229 said,

    October 17, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    THAT sounded fun! Today I saw the cutest little owl!!! It was like the size of my palm (I have normal hands) and it was sooooooooo cute!! I would of loved to go to your dance lol!!! Me and my friends will go to one (Once I straiten my hair) well, the next one anyway. And we don’t have a Fall Dance, we had homecoming. Although I didn’t go to homecoming and I’m not a good dancer (lol)

  6. Puddinpie102 said,

    October 17, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    yo


Leave a Reply

