I’m bored

Hiya people. It’s me here, alone and bored…..ugh. Puddinpie please get a wordpress soon. It’s no fun blogging by yourself. So…..um, no school tomarow, well, today. Anyway, um….I’m still working on a peom. Oh! And me and one of my BFFs are going to see City Of Ember on monday. And my spanish teacher is having us do a choldrens spanish book….ugh, and not to mention more homework, it’s like your at school, but without the wierd smell. LOL!! I was supossed to be off the computer by ten and its…12:06 lol!

-cucca10229

1 Comment

  1. Puddinpie102 said,

    October 10, 2008 at 8:33 pm

    Ummm…. Cucca, your school smells weird, and mine does not give alot of homework. You would be better off in my school. You should either move or transfer.

    Yeah….I should shouldn’t I?


Leave a Reply

