Listen To This Song!!

For all of you that don’t know what song I’m talking about, it’s called See U In The Dark!! Here’s the youtube link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RH49gxnABnk (NOT BY JONAS BROTHERS) ITS BY HONOR SOCIETY! It has an awsome dance to it too!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1eicxBDWes

Lyrics:

You were always the girl
Who would give me girl advice
Whenever I needed it

You’re my best friend in the world
My friends thought you were fine
But I was always denying it

Then one summer day
I saw you laying by your swimming pool
And I was thinking dang you really changed
You’re not the little girl i used to know
You opened up my eyes

I see you walk across my room in
Nothing but the moonlight
Now I love to see u in the dark
See u in the dark
My window frames you like a Monet
don’t come back to bed yet
Cause I love to see u in the dark
See u in the dark

I’ll never see you the same
The veil has been lifted
Now I see you’re gifted
My whole perspective has changed
Don’t think I can go back
Cause I will always desire it

Don’t take another step
Towards me just in case we have regrets
If tomorrow we go back to being friends
I’ll think about the way you look tonight
You opened up my eyes

I see you walk across my room in
Nothing but the moonlight
Now I love to see u in the dark
See u in the dark
My window frames you like a Monet
So don’t come back to bed yet
Cause I love to see u in the dark
See u in the dark

Maybe if you were someone else
It wouldn’t have to be like this
I’m wondering how you feel about me now
Was it just a friendly kiss, yeah
Cause I’m seeing you for the first time

I see you walk across my room in
Nothing but the moonlight
Now I love to see u in the dark
See u in the dark
I see you walk across my room in
Nothing but the moonlight
Now I love to see u in the dark
See u in the dark
My window frames you like a Monet
So don’t come back to bed yet
Cause I love to see u in the dark
See u in the dark

P.S please coment!

This has been a post by WordPresser Cucca10229 a victum of OHSDLSGJBPD (Obsessive Honor Society, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Jonas Brothers, Paramore Dissorder.)

6 Comments

  1. Puddinpie102 said,

    September 30, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    I made that one up! You should make one up too! I got the idea from the thing you found on youtube!

  2. cucca10229 said,

    September 30, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    omg! thats good! you should post that when i add you! lol
    DID U LIKE THE SONG????? ITS JUST AWSUM!!!!

  3. Puddinpie102 said,

    September 30, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    ▒▓♫♪♥DEMI LOVATO ROCKS! ♥♪♫▓▒▒▓

    ____________♥♥♥♥♥_____________ __
    ____________♥♥♥♥♥_____________ __
    ____________♥♥♥♥♥_____________ __
    ____________♥♥♥♥♥_____________ __
    _____________♥♥♥______________ __
    _____________♥♥♥______________ __
    _____________♥♥♥______________ __
    _____________♥♥♥______________ __
    _____________♥♥♥______________ __
    _____________♥♥♥______________ __
    _____________♥♥♥______________ __
    _____________♥♥♥__♥♥__________ __
    _____________♥♥♥__♥__♥________ __
    _____________♥♥♥___♥__♥_______ __
    _____________♥♥♥___♥___♥______ __
    _____________♥♥♥___♥___♥______ __
    _______♥♥____♥♥♥__♥____♥______ __
    ______♥__♥__♥♥♥♥♥♥____♥♥______ __
    ______♥___♥♥_____♥___♥♥_______ _
    _______♥____♥♥♥♥♥____♥♥_______ __
    ________♥___________♥♥________ __
    _________♥_________♥♥_________ __
    _________♥♥__ROCK__♥♥_________ __
    ________♥♥_________♥♥♥________ __
    _______♥♥_____ON____♥♥♥_______ __
    ______♥♥______________♥♥______ __
    _____♥♥_DEMI_LOVATO_♥♥_______
    _____♥♥_________________♥♥____ __
    _____♥♥♥________________♥♥____ __
    ______♥♥_______________♥♥♥____ __
    _______♥♥♥____________♥♥♥_____ __
    _________♥♥♥________♥♥♥_______ __
    ___________♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥__________ __
    _____________♥♥♥♥♥♥___________ __

  4. Puddinpie102 said,

    October 1, 2008 at 2:27 am

    Another thing for the random page. I CAME UP WITH IT IN THE SHOWER! lol

  5. cucca10229 said,

    October 1, 2008 at 7:35 pm

    um ok? lol

  6. cucca10229 said,

    October 1, 2008 at 9:10 pm

    PENGUINSMASHERS WON HEATS CONTEST!


Leave a Reply

