New Administrator Soon!/ My Friends Awsum Sites!

   Hey ya! I’m going to add Puddinpie102 as an Administrator, so this is going to be our BFF blog!(Dur look at the name of the blog! lol) So, anyway once that happens ( Which it will soon!) everything will be running smoother than a banana smoothie! (Which i really REALLY want one right now!I’m random and proud) We already have some ideas for the site! Like a whole page of poems, funny videos on youtube, and so on! You guys who veiw our site know about http://lightingpie.wordpress.com/ right? it’s a website that dedicates to club penguin, randomness, and so on! ( idk why I keep on saying so on. lol) And my freind Skittlepony1’s website! She has a cheat/random site http://cpfn.wordpress.com/ she has alot of random sayings thati find strange and funny!(lol) So anywho, that’s all i have to say!

☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
 │▒│ /▒/
 │▒│/▒/
 │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
 │▒│▒|▒│▒│
┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘ ●●PeAcE,lOvE, jOnAs ●●
│▒┌──┘▒▒▒│
└┐▒▒▒▒▒▒┌┘
 └┐▒▒▒▒┌┘

                                                      Luv

                                            -Cucca10229

Another One Of My Faves

This song is called Two Worlds Collide, and it’s about how friends can help one another, no matter how diffrent they are from each other.

Listen at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sR0dgfvd3HI

Here’s the lyrics

She was given the world
So much that she couldn’t see
And she needed someone
To show her who she could be

And she tried to survive
Wearing her heart on her sleeve
But I needed you to believe

You had your dreams
I had mine
You had your fears
I was fine
You showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide
la da da da daa

She was scared of it all
Watching from far away
She was given a role
Never knew when just to play

And she tried to survive
Living a life on her own
Always afraid of the throne
But you’ve given me strength to find hope

You had your dreams
I had mine
You had your fears
I was fine
Showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide

She was scared
Unprepared
Left in the dark
Falling apart
I can survive with you by my side
With you it’ll be alright
(With you it’ll be alright)
This is what happens when
Two different worlds collide

You had your dreams
I had mine
You had your fears
I was fine
Showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide
La da da da daa

You had your dreams
I had mine
You had your fears
I was fine
Showed me what I couldn’t find
When two different worlds collide
When two different worlds collide

                                                           Luv

                                              -Cucca10229

YAY!!

     I just checked itunes, and… bum bum bum bum bum!! MILEY CYRUS IS NO LONGER ON ANY OF THE TOP LIST ON ITUNES!! Ok heres the list for top albums,

1 Only By The Night (Deluxe Version), Kings Of Leon

2 Don’t Forget, Demi Lovato

3 Death Magnetic, Metallica

4 Fearless, Jazmine Sullivan

5 Doll Domination, The Pussycat Dolls

6 Radoi Retaliatoin, Theivery Corperation

7 Year of The Gentleman (Bonus Track Version), Ne-Yo

8 Dear Science (Bonus Track Version), Tv On The Radio

9 Only By The Night, Kings Of Leon

10 Loyalty To Loyalty, Cold War Kids

   In Other Random News:

Heres a random picture:

  

I have no idea what the heck this is.(lol)

That’s really all I have to say!

                                                                Luv

                      – Cucca10229 (GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT PUDDINPIE102)

ONE My Fave Songs!!

I was bored, and I already have this song stuck in my head!(In a good way lol)

Listen on youtube at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cbdxjRTHwFw

I didn’t wanna say I’m sorry
For breaking us apart
I didn’t wanna say It was my fault
Even though I knew it was

I didn’t wanna call you back
‘Cause I knew that I was wrong
Yeah, I knew I was wrong

One in the same
Never to change
Our love was beautiful
We got it all
Destined to fall
Our love was tragical
Wanted to call
No need to fight
You know I wouldn’t lie
But tonight
We’ll leave it on the line

Listen baby,

Never would’ve said forever
If we knew it ends so fast
Why did you say I love you
If you knew that it wouldn’t last?

Baby, I just can’t hear what you’re saying
The line is breaking up
Or is that just us?
Or is that just us?

One in the same
Never to change
Our love was beautiful
We got it all
Destined to fall
Our love was tragical
Wanted to call
No need to fight
You know I wouldn’t lie
But tonight
We’ll leave it on the line

I try to call again, I get your mailbox
Like a letter left unread
Apologies are often open ended
But this was better left unsaid

One in the same
Never to change
Our love was beautiful
We got it all
Destined to fall
Our love was tragical
Wanted to call
No need to fight
You know I wouldn’t lie
But tonight
We’ll leave it on the line

We’ll leave it on the line
Yeah, oh yeah
We’ll leave it on the line, tonight

                                                            Luv
                                                           -Cucca10229
P.S. WHEN ARE YOU GETTING A WORDPRESS ACOUNT PUDDINPIE102???
╔══╗ I
║██║ ♥
║♫♫║ MY
╚══╝ iPOD