Life

     Hi people,It’s me Cucca here! I just wanted to tell you all to love life!!! Life is beautiful! While there may be challenges along the way, I all works out in the end. Life is about taking risks too, daring to be something more, daring to take a chance, daring to make a change, daring to stand out, daring to be you, and daring to dream. Never say that your life is misrable, because that is imposible. So always think of the up sides, not just the downs.

                                        Luv

 -Cucca (Just cucca until puddinpie gets a freakin wordpress!!!)

☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
 │▒│ /▒/
 │▒│/▒/
 │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
 │▒│▒|▒│▒│
┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘ ●●PeAcE,lOvE, jOnAs ●●
│▒┌──┘▒▒▒│
└┐▒▒▒▒▒▒┌┘
 └┐▒▒▒▒┌┘

1 Comment

  1. cucca10229 said,

    September 26, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    THIS MESSAGE IS FOR PUDDINPIE102!
    GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!GET A WORDPRESS ACOUNT SO I CAN ADD YOU!!!


Leave a Reply

